Gathering The Priest-Esses of Love - A Global Healing Ceremony

Guided by Leyolah Antara

Equinox 22nd / 23rd of September

See Your Time Zone Below – Recording Will Be Available

Gathering The Priest-Esses of Love - A Global Healing Ceremony

Sisters and Brothers, Warriors and Warrior- esses of the light,

We are being called to gather.

To respond to the current global crisis in awakened consciousness.

Allowing all the feelings to move through the body.

The grief, the rage, the fear.

To transmute them to love.

Together.

Gathering The Priest-Esses of Love - A Global Healing Ceremony

At this pivotal time on earth’s journey, it has never been more crucial to gather to anchor the highest vibrations of LOVE into the earth and the hearts of humanity.

This coming equinox, the day of equal balance, of LIGHT and DARK we are being called to unite as one HEART and SEND LOVE to the current global situation.

We are so much more impactful 

when we join together.

We are an incredible community of priests and priestesses, warriors and warrior esses, embodied energy workers, healers, lightworkers, guides and alchemists. We have been preparing our bodies as conduits for the DIVINE and NOW IT IS TIME to UNITE to send our LIGHT. 

If you have been wondering what you can do to help the shift the collective consciousness, then please join us.

Gathering The Priest-Esses of Love - A Global Healing Ceremony

 We will Embody the Kundalini Dance keys to: 

  • Transmute collective FEAR, SEPARATION, ANXIETY, GRIEF AND RAGE through the BODY.
  • Enter into womb – heart void consciousness allow ourselves to unplug from the patriarchal matrix allowing the old stories of fear and separation to rest and reset into the 5 D Gaia Creation Code.
  • Anchor vast amounts of LIGHT through our hearts to help lift our personal vibration to stabilise the frequency of LOVE onto our planet.
  • Re write the myth for humanity. Dream in the future that already exists in the imaginal realms of our soul. That part of ourselves that is connected to the wider and larger plan of the cosmos.
Gathering The Priest-Esses of Love - A Global Healing Ceremony

ARTWORK “LIGHT WORK” BY AUTUMN SKYE ART 

As a group we have an incredible amount of power if we choose to unite in the heart as a positive force of love, compassion, forgiveness. 

We are so much more powerful

together.

May the priest- esses of LOVE gather in FULL strength, vulnerability, and mystic power. 

We will dance, meditate, write and share our visions for the NEW EARTH.

Gathering The Priest-Esses of Love - A Global Healing Ceremony

Join Us

Donation Sliding Scale $1 – $???

You choose what to donate based on your own income. 

Please JOIN US live if you can and if not you will be sent the recording.

September Vernal Equinox

23rd of September 8 am AEDT (Sydney, Aus)

Sydney – Thursday September 23 at 8:00am AEST    
Perth  – Thursday September 23 at 6:00am AWST    
London  – Wednesday September 22 at 11:00pm BST    
Toronto/NewYork – Wednesday September 22 at 6:00pm EDT     
Vancouver/LosAngeles – Wednesday September 22 at 3:00pm PDT 

Lets Gather

Pin It on Pinterest